Skip to content

Contacts

Head Office - Sydney

98 Kurrajong Avenue
Mount Druitt Sydney
NSW 2770
Australia

Tel: 1300 304 320
(Callers outside Australia telephone +61 (0) 2 8808 3100)
Fax: +61 (0) 2 9675 3390
Email: info@ancon.com.au

Jon Bond (Managing Director)
Tel: 0416 168 244
Email: j.bond@ancon.com.au

Chris Brooks (Unicon Systems, Business Unit Manager)
Tel: 0433 995 631
Email: c.brooks@ancon.com.au

George Allis (NSW Sales Manager)
Tel: 0409 656 307
Email: g.allis@ancon.com.au

Shane Hodge (Sales Executive, Unicon Systems)
Tel: 0408 919 285
Email: s.hodge@ancon.com.au

Andreas Boomkamp (National Technical Manager)
Email: a.boomkamp@ancon.com.au

Hany Genidy (Engineering Manager)
Email: technical@ancon.com.au

Sid Daher (Design Engineer)
Email: technical@ancon.com.au

Glen Thompson (Operations Manager)
Tel: 0416 012 996
Email: g.thompson@ancon.com.au

Aaron King (Production Manager)
Email: a.king@ancon.com.au

Michael Burgess (Logistics Manager)
Email: m.burgess@ancon.com.au

Bruce Scutts (Commercial Estimator)
Tel: 0414 818 195
Email: b.scutts@ancon.com.au

John Mitchell (Financial Manager)
Email: j.mitchell@ancon.com.au

Ian Butler (SHEQ Manager)
Tel: 0428 103 939
Email: i.butler@ancon.com.au

Melbourne Office

7-9 Second Avenue
Sunshine
Melbourne
VIC 3020
Australia

Tel: 1300 304 320
(Callers outside Australia telephone +61 (0) 2 8808 3100)
Fax: +61 (0) 3 9311 1777
Email: info@ancon.com.au

Andrianna Keramidas (VIC State Manager)
Tel: 0414 818 387
Email: a.keramidas@ancon.com.au

Peter D. Costa (Sales Executive, Unicon Systems)
Email: p.dcosta@ancon.com.au

Brisbane Office

4/15 Terrace Place
Murarrie
Brisbane
QLD 4172
Australia

Tel: 1300 304 320
(Callers outside Australia telephone +61 (0) 2 8808 3100)
Fax: +61 (0) 7 3395 6693
Email: info@ancon.com.au

Stefan Genzel (State Manager)
Tel: 0416 168 250
Email: s.genzel@ancon.com.au

Gerry Puglia (Sales Executive, Unicon Systems)
Tel: 0433 626 091
Email: g.puglia@ancon.com.au

Scott Lestor (Order Fulfilment Manager)
Tel: 0457 537 503
Email: s.lestor@ancon.com.au

Scott Brook (Technical Engineer)
Tel: 0417 260 590
Email: s.brook@ancon.com.au

Justin Edmonds (Production Manager)
Tel: 0457 102 147
Email: j.edmonds@ancon.com.au

Perth Office

18 Tennant Street
Welshpool
Perth
Western Australia 6106

Tel: 1300 304 320
(Callers outside Australia telephone +61 (0) 2 8808 3100)
Fax: +61 (0) 8 9361 1262
Email: info@ancon.com.au

Dale Morris (State Manager)
Tel: 0417 332 910
Email: d.morris@ancon.com.au

Richard Heseltine (Technical Consultant, Unicon Systems)
Tel: 0409 101 291
Email: r.heseltine@ancon.com.au

Adelaide

Tel: 1300 304 320
(Callers outside Australia telephone +61 (0) 2 8808 3100)
Email: info@ancon.com.au

Andrianna Keramidas (Sales Manager)
Tel: 0414 818 387
Email: a.keramidas@ancon.com.au

Helifix

98 Kurrajong Avenue
Mount Druitt
Sydney
NSW 2770
Australia

Tel: 1300 66 70 71
Fax: 02 9675 3390
Email: sales@helifix.com.au

Nader Zaki (Business Unit Manager)
Tel: 0400 035 775
Email: n.zaki@ancon.com.au

Lindapter

Simon Coates (Technical Sales Engineer)
Tel: 1300 304 320
Mob: 0418 113 906
Email: s.coates@ancon.com.au

New Zealand

Christchurch Office

Ancon Building Products
2/19 Nuttall Drive
Hillsborough
Christchurch 8022
New Zealand

Tel: +64 (0) 3 376 5205
Fax: +64 (0) 3 376 5206
Email: info@ancon.co.nz

Philip Hayman (NZ Manager)
Tel: +64 33 765 205
Email: p.hayman@ancon.co.nz

Stephen Broomfield (Business Development Manager)
Tel: +64 21 750 153
Email: s.broomfield@ancon.co.nz

Auckland Office

Ancon Building Products
246D James Fletcher Drive
Otahuhu
Auckland 2024
New Zealand

Tel: +64 (0) 9 276 2236
Fax: +64 (0) 9 276 2237
Email: info@ancon.co.nz

Stephen McGrath (Auckland Branch Manager)
Tel: +64 29 777 0176
Email: s.mcgrath@ancon.co.nz

Latest News

Christmas Shutdown 2017

The Ancon offices will close at 12:00pm on Friday 22nd December 2017 and re-open at 8:30am on Tuesday 2nd January 2018.

Lockable Dowel wins 2017 MIP Innovation Award

The Lockable Dowel has won a 2017 Most Innovative Product award in the USA. It has been named Editor’s Choice in the ‘Materials for Concrete Construction’ category.