Skip to content

Contacts

Main Office

Leviat
98 Kurrajong Avenue
Mount Druitt Sydney
NSW 2770
Australia

Tel: 1300 304 320
(Callers outside Australia telephone +61 (0) 2 8808 3100)
Fax: +61 (0) 2 9675 3390
Email: info.ancon.au@leviat.com

Jon Bond (Managing Director | APAC)
Tel: 0416 168 244
Email: jon.bond@leviat.com

Chris Brooks (Business Unit Manager, Precast | Australia & New Zealand)
Tel: 0433 995 631
Email: chris.brooks@leviat.com

George Allis (Sales Manager | NSW & ACT, Australia)
Tel: 0409 656 307
Email: george.allis@leviat.com

Shane Hodge (Technical Sales | NSW, SA & ACT, Australia)
Tel: 0408 919 285
Email: shane.hodge@leviat.com

Andreas Boomkamp (National Technical Manager | Australia & New Zealand)
Email: andreas.boomkamp@leviat.com

Hany Genidy (Engineering Manager, Precast | Australia & New Zealand)
Email: hany.genidy@leviat.com

Glen Thompson (Operations Manager | APAC)
Tel: 0416 012 996
Email: glen.thompson@leviat.com

Aaron King (National Production Manager | Australia & New Zealand)
Email: aaron.king@leviat.com

John Mitchell (Head of Finance | APAC)
Email: john.mitchell@leviat.com

Sales Offices

Melbourne

9/63-69 Pipe Road
Laverton North
Melbourne
VIC 3026
Australia

Tel: 1300 304 320
(Callers outside Australia telephone +61 (0) 2 8808 3100)
Fax: +61 (0) 3 9311 1777
Email: info.ancon.au@leviat.com

Andrianna Keramidas (State Manager | VIC, Australia)
Tel: 0414 818 387
Email: andrianna.keramidas@leviat.com

Peter D. Costa (Precast Sales | VIC, Australia)
Tel: 0418 597 400
Email: peter.dcosta@leviat.com

Brisbane 

4/15 Terrace Place
Murarrie
Brisbane
QLD 4172
Australia

Tel: 1300 304 320
(Callers outside Australia telephone +61 (0) 2 8808 3100)
Fax: +61 (0) 7 3395 6693
Email:  info.ancon.au@leviat.com

Stefan Genzel (State Manager | QLD & NT, Australia)
Tel: 0416 168 250
Email: stefan.genzel@leviat.com

Gerry Puglia (Sales Manager, Precast | QLD, Australia)
Tel: 0433 626 091
Email: gerry.puglia@leviat.com

Scott Lestor (Order Fulfilment | QLD, Australia)
Tel: 0457 537 503
Email: scott.lestor@leviat.com

Scott Brook (Technical Engineer | QLD, Australia)
Tel: 0417 260 590
Email: scott.brook@leviat.com

Justin Edmonds (Production Manager | QLD, Australia)
Tel: 0457 102 147
Email: justin.edmonds@leviat.com

Perth

18 Tennant Street
Welshpool
Perth
Western Australia 6106

Tel: 1300 304 320
(Callers outside Australia telephone +61 (0) 2 8808 3100)
Fax: +61 (0) 8 9361 1262
Email:  info.ancon.au@leviat.com

Dale Morris (State Manager | WA, Australia)
Tel: 0417 332 910
Email: dale.morris@leviat.com

Richard Heseltine (Technical Sales, Precast | WA, Australia)
Tel: 0409 101 291
Email: richard.heseltine@leviat.com

Adelaide

Tel: 1300 304 320
(Callers outside Australia telephone +61 (0) 2 8808 3100)
Email:  info.ancon.au@leviat.com

Andrianna Keramidas (State Manager)
Tel: 0414 818 387
Email: andrianna.keramidas@leviat.com

Helifix Enquiries

98 Kurrajong Avenue
Mount Druitt
Sydney
NSW 2770
Australia

Tel: 1300 66 70 71
Fax: 02 9675 3390
Email: sales.helifix.au@leviat.com

Nader Zaki (Business Unit Manager | Helifix, Australia)
Tel: 0400 035 775
Email: nader.zaki@leviat.com

Lindapter Enquiries

Simon Coates (Technical Sales Engineer | Australia & New Zealand)
Tel: 1300 304 320
Mob: 0418 113 906
Email: simon.coates@leviat.com

New Zealand

Christchurch 

Leviat
2/19 Nuttall Drive
Hillsborough
Christchurch 8022
New Zealand

Tel: +64 (0) 3 376 5205
Fax: +64 (0) 3 376 5206
Email: info.ancon.nz@leviat.com

Philip Hayman (Manager | New Zealand)
Tel: +64 33 765 205
Email: philip.hayman@leviat.com

Auckland 

Leviat
246D James Fletcher Drive
Otahuhu
Auckland 2024
New Zealand

Tel: +64 (0) 9 276 2236
Fax: +64 (0) 9 276 2237
Email: info.ancon.nz@leviat.com

Annette Jackson (Branch Manager | Auckland, New Zealand)
Tel: +64 29 777 0176
Email: annette.jackson@leviat.com

Leviat Locations

To find out more about our global locations visit www.leviat.com/contacts

Latest News

Exciting Changes: We are Leviat. We are Ready.

From 9th November 2020, we will communicate with you as Leviat. Exciting changes have taken place in our business that enable us to provide you with an enhanced product and service offering, and strengthen our ability to meet your evolving needs in the future.