Skip to content

Contacts

Head Office - Sydney

98 Kurrajong Avenue
Mount Druitt Sydney
NSW 2770
Australia

Tel: 1300 304 320
(Callers outside Australia telephone +61 (0) 2 8808 3100)
Fax: +61 (0) 2 9675 3390
Email: info@ancon.com.au

Jon Bond (Managing Director)
Tel: 0416 168 244
Email: j.bond@ancon.com.au

Chris Brooks (Unicon Systems, Business Unit Manager)
Tel: 0433 995 631
Email: c.brooks@ancon.com.au

George Allis (NSW Sales Manager)
Tel: 0409 656 307
Email: g.allis@ancon.com.au

Shane Hodge (Sales Executive, Unicon Systems)
Tel: 0408 919 285
Email: s.hodge@ancon.com.au

Andreas Boomkamp (National Technical Manager AUS/NZ)
Email: a.boomkamp@ancon.com.au

Hany Genidy (Engineering Manager Precast)
Email: technical@ancon.com.au

Sid Daher (Engineering Manager Construction)
Email: technical@ancon.com.au

Glen Thompson (Operations Manager)
Tel: 0416 012 996
Email: g.thompson@ancon.com.au

Aaron King (Production Manager)
Email: a.king@ancon.com.au

Bruce Scutts (Commercial Estimator)
Tel: 0414 818 195
Email: b.scutts@ancon.com.au

John Mitchell (Financial Manager)
Email: j.mitchell@ancon.com.au

Ian Butler (SHEQ Manager)
Tel: 0428 103 939
Email: i.butler@ancon.com.au

Melbourne Office

9/63-69 Pipe Road
Laverton North
Melbourne
VIC 3026
Australia

Tel: 1300 304 320
(Callers outside Australia telephone +61 (0) 2 8808 3100)
Fax: +61 (0) 3 9311 1777
Email: info@ancon.com.au

Andrianna Keramidas (VIC State Manager)
Tel: 0414 818 387
Email: a.keramidas@ancon.com.au

Peter D. Costa (Sales Executive, Unicon Systems)
Tel: 0418 597 400
Email: p.dcosta@ancon.com.au

Brisbane Office

4/15 Terrace Place
Murarrie
Brisbane
QLD 4172
Australia

Tel: 1300 304 320
(Callers outside Australia telephone +61 (0) 2 8808 3100)
Fax: +61 (0) 7 3395 6693
Email: info@ancon.com.au

Stefan Genzel (State Manager)
Tel: 0416 168 250
Email: s.genzel@ancon.com.au

Gerry Puglia (Sales Executive, Unicon Systems)
Tel: 0433 626 091
Email: g.puglia@ancon.com.au

Scott Lestor (Order Fulfilment Manager)
Tel: 0457 537 503
Email: s.lestor@ancon.com.au

Scott Brook (Technical Engineer)
Tel: 0417 260 590
Email: s.brook@ancon.com.au

Justin Edmonds (Production Manager)
Tel: 0457 102 147
Email: j.edmonds@ancon.com.au

Perth Office

18 Tennant Street
Welshpool
Perth
Western Australia 6106

Tel: 1300 304 320
(Callers outside Australia telephone +61 (0) 2 8808 3100)
Fax: +61 (0) 8 9361 1262
Email: info@ancon.com.au

Dale Morris (State Manager)
Tel: 0417 332 910
Email: d.morris@ancon.com.au

Richard Heseltine (Technical Consultant, Unicon Systems)
Tel: 0409 101 291
Email: r.heseltine@ancon.com.au

Adelaide

Tel: 1300 304 320
(Callers outside Australia telephone +61 (0) 2 8808 3100)
Email: info@ancon.com.au

Andrianna Keramidas (Sales Manager)
Tel: 0414 818 387
Email: a.keramidas@ancon.com.au

Helifix

98 Kurrajong Avenue
Mount Druitt
Sydney
NSW 2770
Australia

Tel: 1300 66 70 71
Fax: 02 9675 3390
Email: sales@helifix.com.au

Nader Zaki (Business Unit Manager)
Tel: 0400 035 775
Email: n.zaki@ancon.com.au

Lindapter

Simon Coates (Technical Sales Engineer)
Tel: 1300 304 320
Mob: 0418 113 906
Email: s.coates@ancon.com.au

New Zealand

Christchurch Office

Ancon Building Products
2/19 Nuttall Drive
Hillsborough
Christchurch 8022
New Zealand

Tel: +64 (0) 3 376 5205
Fax: +64 (0) 3 376 5206
Email: info@ancon.co.nz

Philip Hayman (NZ Manager)
Tel: +64 33 765 205
Email: p.hayman@ancon.co.nz

Stephen Broomfield (Business Development Manager)
Tel: +64 21 750 153
Email: s.broomfield@ancon.co.nz

Auckland Office

Ancon Building Products
246D James Fletcher Drive
Otahuhu
Auckland 2024
New Zealand

Tel: +64 (0) 9 276 2236
Fax: +64 (0) 9 276 2237
Email: info@ancon.co.nz

Annette Jackson (Auckland Branch Manager)
Tel: +64 29 777 0176
Email: a.jackson@ancon.co.nz

Latest News

Ancon triumphs in national Think Brick Awards

High-performance masonry support and fixing systems from Ancon have helped three of Australia’s most iconic new buildings to success in the country’s prestigious 2019 Think Brick Awards.

Ancon supports National Safe Work Month

With October designated ‘National Safe Work Month’, Ancon is putting an extra focus on identifying and removing potential work-related risks so that no employee, contractor or visitor gets injured or harmed while working in or visiting the company’s locations.